RUMPELTEAZER 12-7-13 AMPS = 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
158 @ 1:35AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 113 @ 9:25AM

NO SHOT ----- Falling Number + Less Than 150

1-1/2 cans FF For Breakfast
 
If you want to save strips, I would think you would be safe until nadir or after to "chase", based on her numbers the past few cycles.
 
158 @ 1:35AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 113 @ 9:25AM

NO SHOT ----- Falling Number + Less Than 150

1-1/2 cans FF For Breakfast

70 @ 2:30PM ----- Here we go again ..... up/down/up/down/shot/noshot/blah blah blah :lol:

1 can FF for Lunch
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
If you want to save strips, I would think you would be safe until nadir or after to "chase", based on her numbers the past few cycles.


Sue...I don't think I need try to "chase" her at all ....she did a 70 at (+5) today. What a Rumpelteazer ..... ohmygod_smile "TEAZER"....she has "TEASER" in her name !!!!! :lol: :roll:
 
Simon'sMommy said:
Misty! Nice number for RumpleT!

Soon an OTJ trial if not already?

Tried OTJ trial a little bit a few weeks ago.

As I noted in Sue's post.....RumpelTEAZER has the word "teaser" in her name!!! :lol: :roll:
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
That is a nice drop all on her own w/o insulin and with food. Quit complaining :-D


:lol: :lol: I better watch out or the patience pants will show up on my posts. :lol: :lol:
 
158 @ 1:35AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 113 @ 9:25AM

NO SHOT ----- Falling Number + Less Than 150

1-1/2 cans FF For Breakfast

70 @ 2:30PM ----- Here we go again ..... up/down/up/down/shot/noshot/blah blah blah :lol:

1 can FF for Lunch

PMPS = 82 @ 7:40PM

NO SHOT ------- :-D

2 cans FF for Supper

Sunday Work Schedule
 
I think Simon and RumpleT are the two wackiest number cats here with no insulin or with a shot...does not matter. Simon is still higher than most cats at pre shot time, but he eats and goes nice and low. I leave him food 24/7 to keep him even, but he doesn't want to eat all the time, only when he is hungry (Duh!) so he is not always in ideal numbers but still not high enough to shoot.

Seems like RumpleT has one of those wacky "sometimes I will work" pancreas too. Sigh...no answers Misty. We just have to be grateful for the much better numbers these days with their sputtering pancreas than when they were consistently in yellow, pink and worse numbers.

The numbers for Saturday for RumpleT are beautiful! May they continue...
 
Simon'sMommy said:
I think Simon and RumpleT are the two wackiest number cats here with no insulin or with a shot...does not matter. Simon is still higher than most cats at pre shot time, but he eats and goes nice and low. I leave him food 24/7 to keep him even, but he doesn't want to eat all the time, only when he is hungry (Duh!) so he is not always in ideal numbers but still not high enough to shoot.

Seems like RumpleT has one of those wacky "sometimes I will work" pancreas too. Sigh...no answers Misty. We just have to be grateful for the much better numbers these days with their sputtering pancreas than when they were consistently in yellow, pink and worse numbers.

The numbers for Saturday for RumpleT are beautiful! May they continue...


Our sugar-cats are definitely wacky. :lol: Only it seems that food makes RumpelT's numbers RISE. :roll: Sue tried to come up with a conclusion for that a few days ago...seems we are stumped..OR I just have a very goofy kitty. :lol:

I am happy that she only has a few yellows once in a while and NO reds or blacks....anti-jinx. I just wish (like you I suppose) that Mr. P would make up his mind and stay where he belongs...in our kitties. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top