RUMPELTEAZER 12-6-13 AMPS = 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
200 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 136 @ 8:25AM
NO SHOT - Falling Number + Less Than 150
WILL CHASE IT @ +5

2 cans FF
 
200 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 136 @ 8:25AM
NO SHOT - Falling Number + Less Than 150
WILL CHASE IT @ +5

2 cans FF

126 @ 1:25PM (+5) CHASE ----- Not shootable.

1-1/2 cans FF for Lunch at 3:00PM ---- Late lunch ---- Visitors :evil:
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Keep chasing…. bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif


Will do at 4:25PM (+7)

Good thing I bought more strips yesterday. This is almost like doing a curve. @-)
 
200 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 136 @ 8:25AM
NO SHOT - Falling Number + Less Than 150
WILL CHASE IT @ +5

2 cans FF

126 @ 1:25PM (+5) CHASE ----- Not shootable.

1-1/2 cans FF for Lunch at 3:00PM ---- Late lunch ---- Visitors :evil:

160 @ 4:25PM (+7) CHASE ----- Not shootable ----- PMPS Will Be Around 7:30PM
 
The more "not shootable numbers" you get, the more likely he is to be like Simon..inching toward the "R" word. Simon is on day 16 with no insulin but his numbers are still high at pre shot times when he has not eaten (generally between 105 and 140) but he is not getting a shot due to "falling" numbers when he eats. Go RumpleT!
 
200 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 136 @ 8:25AM
NO SHOT - Falling Number + Less Than 150
WILL CHASE IT @ +5

2 cans FF

126 @ 1:25PM (+5) CHASE ----- Not shootable.

1-1/2 cans FF for Lunch at 3:00PM ---- Late lunch ---- Visitors :evil:

160 @ 4:25PM (+7) CHASE ----- Not shootable ----- PMPS Will Be Around 7:30PM

PMPS = 238 @ 7:30PM

1-1/2 cans FF for Supper

0.1 unit @ 8:30PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top