RUMPELTEAZER - 12-25-13 AMPS = 52 MERRY CHRISTMAS

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow! That's a spectacular ambg (morning blood glucose, since you didn't shoot!)
 
BJM said:
Wow! That's a spectacular ambg (morning blood glucose, since you didn't shoot!)

Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Interesting and great! Glad she didn't have much residual fom the dry food.

They are all mellowing out from the catnip spray I applied to their catnip pouches. cat_pet_icon

Although >>>>> RumpelT left me a big goopy poopie outside of litter box when I came home from work. :evil: BAD RUMPELT !!!! :roll: Maybe contraband hangover. :YMSIGH: :roll:

She is hanging out on the cat tower in the kitchen.....gotta watch the turkey breast doesn't disappear. :lol: :lol: :roll:
 
No 1:30AM Test

AMPS = 52 @ 10:15AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

56 @ 3:15PM (+5) :mrgreen:
1 can FF

64 @ 8:45PM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top