RUMPELTEAZER 12-21-13 AMPS = 102

Status
Not open for further replies.
There you go. So maybe have the 170 range as the cut off for a drop, as long as she is sure headed up and you can sure monitor. The 69 is good nadir, but you'd want to be around if it was much lower.
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
There you go. So maybe have the 170 range as the cut off for a drop, as long as she is sure headed up and you can sure monitor. The 69 is good nadir, but you'd want to be around if it was much lower.

Will make note on ss.

Jeepers Cats....Santa coming around neighborhood on fire truck...sirens blaring. Cats are freaking out. One of my civies...JaRule..is sitting on my desk looking out the window growling like a dog. :roll: :lol:
 
69 @ 1:35AM :mrgreen:
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 102 @ 7:50AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

43 @ 12:50PM (+5) :shock: :o
RETESTED 72 @ 1:05PM

1-1/2 cans FF
 
69 @ 1:35AM :mrgreen:
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 102 @ 7:50AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

43 @ 12:50PM (+5) :shock: :o
RETESTED 72 @ 1:05PM

1-1/2 cans FF

PMPS = 95 @ 7:10PM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

Sunday Work Schedule ---- Early Night.
 
BJM said:
That is an absolutely gorgeous green - I am envious!


We like GREEN. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

How many months has it been to get these numbers? :roll: :roll:
It definitely is a marathon. :smile:
 
If I were home more, I could be more aggressive with Gracie, but there is that work thing ...
 
BJM said:
If I were home more, I could be more aggressive with Gracie, but there is that work thing ...


I guess my goofy work schedule works better for the sugar-dance thing. Minimal sleep ..... but home all day. :lol: :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top