RUMPELTEAZER 12-2-13 AMPS = 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
184 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 124 @ 7:30AM
Falling Number = NO SHOT

2 cans FF for Breakfast
 
Nice drop for the end of the cycle.. Maybe she is settling into the one dose every couple of cycles, where the drop of insulin just helps the pancreas out and it maintains for awhile.
 
184 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 124 @ 7:30AM
Falling Number = NO SHOT

2 cans FF for Breakfast

149 @ 1:30PM

1-1/2 cans FF for Lunch
 
184 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 124 @ 7:30AM
Falling Number = NO SHOT

2 cans FF for Breakfast

149 @ 1:30PM

1-1/2 cans FF for Lunch

PMPS = 146 @ 7:40PM

NO SHOT ----- Falling Number + Less Than 150

2 cans FF for Supper
 
I agree with your decision not to shoot under 150 fwiw. If I give Simon insulin when he is low, he actually spikes higher for some reason after the initial drop at nadir. Now, we are in day 12 of no insulin, all with numbers under 150. Wish us luck! RumpleT is next!! :mrgreen:
 
Simon'sMommy said:
I agree with your decision not to shoot under 150 fwiw. If I give Simon insulin when he is low, he actually spikes higher for some reason after the initial drop at nadir. Now, we are in day 12 of no insulin, all with numbers under 150. Wish us luck! RumpleT is next!! :mrgreen:


Day 12 = AWESOME !!!! :RAHCAT

RumpelT always has goofy cycles....starts looking good.....THEN....."Let's give the bean a goofy number to keep her on her toes." :roll: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top