RUMPELTEAZER 12-19-13 AMPS = 176 PMPS = OH YEAH !

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
99 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 176 @ 7:35AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT ----- Let's try this & see how it works with a little higher AMPS.
 
Re: RUMPELTEAZER 12-19-13 AMPS = 176

That was a pretty big jump from 99. We'll see if Mr. P is just resting or if a tiny bit of insulin is needed. I wouldn't let it go too long or your schedule will be ruined?
 
Re: RUMPELTEAZER 12-19-13 AMPS = 176

Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
That was a pretty big jump from 99. We'll see if Mr. P is just resting or if a tiny bit of insulin is needed. I wouldn't let it go too long or your schedule will be ruined?

That was quite a jump - looking at the ss and RumpleT always has to throw a yellow number in there once in awhile to keep you on your toes :lol: Of course lately she's been making up for it with the greens. :mrgreen:
 
Re: RUMPELTEAZER 12-19-13 AMPS = 176

99 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 176 @ 7:35AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT ----- Let's try this & see how it works with a little higher AMPS.

123 @ 12:35PM (+5)
1 can FF

Will probably need a little boost at PMPS. But with RumpelT.....you never know. :roll:
 
Re: RUMPELTEAZER 12-19-13 AMPS = 176

99 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 176 @ 7:35AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT ----- Let's try this & see how it works with a little higher AMPS.

123 @ 12:35PM (+5)
1 can FF

Will probably need a little boost at PMPS. But with RumpelT.....you never know. :roll:


cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
AMPS = 67 @ 7:40PM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top