RUMPELTEAZER 12-12-13 AMPS = 100

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Here we go again - nice long surf self regulating. At least the insulin is going to last a long time at this rate. :mrgreen:


Works for me. :-D

Now only if the food would last longer. :lol: :roll:
 
98 @ 1:45AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 100 @ 7:40AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

85 @ 1:40PM (+6)
1 can FF

PMPS = 95 @ 7:40PM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

Oh Yeah....Love It. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top