misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 12, 2013 #1 98 @ 1:45AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 100 @ 7:40AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
Sue and Oliver (GA) Very Active Member Dec 12, 2013 #2 Here we go again - nice long surf self regulating. At least the insulin is going to last a long time at this rate. :mrgreen:
Here we go again - nice long surf self regulating. At least the insulin is going to last a long time at this rate. :mrgreen:
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 12, 2013 #3 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Here we go again - nice long surf self regulating. At least the insulin is going to last a long time at this rate. :mrgreen: Click to expand... Works for me. Now only if the food would last longer. :lol: :roll:
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Here we go again - nice long surf self regulating. At least the insulin is going to last a long time at this rate. :mrgreen: Click to expand... Works for me. Now only if the food would last longer. :lol: :roll:
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 12, 2013 #4 98 @ 1:45AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 100 @ 7:40AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 85 @ 1:40PM (+6) 1 can FF
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 12, 2013 #5 98 @ 1:45AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 100 @ 7:40AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 85 @ 1:40PM (+6) 1 can FF PMPS = 95 @ 7:40PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT Oh Yeah....Love It. :mrgreen:
98 @ 1:45AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 100 @ 7:40AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 85 @ 1:40PM (+6) 1 can FF PMPS = 95 @ 7:40PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT Oh Yeah....Love It. :mrgreen: