misty1477
Very Active Member
189 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF
AMPS = 181 @ 7:40AM
1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast
Will figure out shot in a bit....have sick Betta Fish to tend to first. :roll: Never mind...Betta swam to the Rainbow Bridge. :cry: rb_icon
NO SHOT....can't figure out dose....SAD. :cry:
0.1 unit @ 9:00AM
1/2 can FF
AMPS = 181 @ 7:40AM
1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast
0.1 unit @ 9:00AM