RUMPELTEAZER 12-10-13 AMPS = 181

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
189 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 181 @ 7:40AM
1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast

Will figure out shot in a bit....have sick Betta Fish to tend to first. :roll: Never mind...Betta swam to the Rainbow Bridge. :cry: rb_icon

NO SHOT....can't figure out dose....SAD. :cry:

0.1 unit @ 9:00AM
 
I'm sorry your morning has been tough, Misty. I'd say you can dose your usual amount for that range (not looking at your scale right now) or a little less if you want. She is rising since last pmps even tough she has stayed flat since +6
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
I'm sorry your morning has been tough, Misty. I'd say you can dose your usual amount for that range (not looking at your scale right now) or a little less if you want. She is rising since last pmps even tough she has stayed flat since +6


Thanks Sue. I will dose 0.1 unit.
 
189 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 181 @ 7:40AM
1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast

Will figure out shot in a bit....have sick Betta Fish to tend to first. :roll: Never mind...Betta swam to the Rainbow Bridge. :cry: rb_icon

NO SHOT....can't figure out dose....SAD. :cry:

0.1 unit @ 9:00AM

151 @ 2:00PM (+5)
1 can FF for Lunch

PMPS = 141 @ 7:50PM
1-1/2 can FF for Supper

NO SHOT --- Falling Number + Less Than 150
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top