misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 1, 2013 #1 No test before work 1/2 can FF AMPS = 90 @ 8:50AM NO SHOT :mrgreen: 2 cans FF for breakfast
BJM Member Since 2010 Dec 1, 2013 #2 Looks like the limbo returns - how low can you go! Fingers crossed it continues.
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 1, 2013 #3 No test before work 1/2 can FF AMPS = 90 @ 8:50AM NO SHOT :mrgreen: 2 cans FF for breakfast 85 @ 2:15PM 2 cans FF for lunch
No test before work 1/2 can FF AMPS = 90 @ 8:50AM NO SHOT :mrgreen: 2 cans FF for breakfast 85 @ 2:15PM 2 cans FF for lunch
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 1, 2013 #4 BJM said: Looks like the limbo returns - how low can you go! Fingers crossed it continues. Click to expand... Oh geeeezzz......the limbo "song" is now going through my head. :lol: And we are going LOWer.
BJM said: Looks like the limbo returns - how low can you go! Fingers crossed it continues. Click to expand... Oh geeeezzz......the limbo "song" is now going through my head. :lol: And we are going LOWer.
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 1, 2013 #6 No test before work 1/2 can FF AMPS = 90 @ 8:50AM NO SHOT :mrgreen: 2 cans FF for breakfast 85 @ 2:15PM 2 cans FF for lunch PMPS = 200 @ 7:45PM BOING!!!!!!! 0.1 unit @ 8:30PM
No test before work 1/2 can FF AMPS = 90 @ 8:50AM NO SHOT :mrgreen: 2 cans FF for breakfast 85 @ 2:15PM 2 cans FF for lunch PMPS = 200 @ 7:45PM BOING!!!!!!! 0.1 unit @ 8:30PM