RUMPELTEAZER 12-1-13 AMPS = 90

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like the limbo returns - how low can you go! Fingers crossed it continues.
 
No test before work
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 90 @ 8:50AM

NO SHOT :mrgreen:

2 cans FF for breakfast

85 @ 2:15PM

2 cans FF for lunch
 
BJM said:
Looks like the limbo returns - how low can you go! Fingers crossed it continues.


Oh geeeezzz......the limbo "song" is now going through my head. :lol:

And we are going LOWer. :-D
 
No test before work
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 90 @ 8:50AM

NO SHOT :mrgreen:

2 cans FF for breakfast

85 @ 2:15PM

2 cans FF for lunch

PMPS = 200 @ 7:45PM BOING!!!!!!!

0.1 unit @ 8:30PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top