RUMPELTEAZER 11-5-13 AMPS = 169

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am thinking we need to up the amount you give at that 150-160 number a smidge. She tends to go up after a preshot in that range. What do you think?

If yes, could you put the scale you are using now in your next post?
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
I am thinking we need to up the amount you give at that 150-160 number a smidge. She tends to go up after a preshot in that range. What do you think?

If yes, could you put the scale you are using now in your next post?


I basically look back on her ss and see what happened at PS numbers with the dose I gave at them.
Here is (kind of) the scale I am using:

Less Than 100 = NO SHOT
Lower 100's = 0.2 unit
Upper 100's = 0.4 unit or 0.6 unit
Lower 200's = 0.6 unit
Upper 200's = 0.8 unit
Lower 300's = 1.0 unit
Upper 300's = 1.2 or 1.4 unit

Let me know what you think. :smile:
 
136 @ 1:05AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 169 @ 8:25AM

0.4 unit @ 9:00AM

225 @ 2:30PM (+5.5)

PMPS = 243 @ 7:40PM

0.8 unit @ 8:45PM
 
Only consider this if it feels right, Misty.

Upper 100s. .6
Lower 200s. .8
Upper 200s. 1
Lower 300s. 1.2
Upper 300s. 1.5

It's just a smidge for each range. What I am thinking is that we need some green nadirs.
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Only consider this if it feels right, Misty.

Upper 100s. .6
Lower 200s. .8
Upper 200s. 1
Lower 300s. 1.2
Upper 300s. 1.5

It's just a smidge for each range. What I am thinking is that we need some green nadirs.


Will give these a try.....we want GREEN !!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top