RUMPELTEAZER 11-30-13 AMPS = 67 HAD SHOT LAST NIGHT

Status
Not open for further replies.
This looks good, Misty. Maybe you will be able to only give insulin when she is in the 150-200 range (wherever you are comfortable) and then only a tiny bit, and she will maintain good numbers for a few cycles. Unnerving, I know, but you are giving Mr. P some time to rest until he is ready to step up again.m :mrgreen:
 
111 @ 1:40AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 67 @ 9:00AM

2 cans FF

NO SHOT

148 @ 2:45PM

1-1/2 cans FF

PMPS = 210 @ 7:25PM

0.2 unit @ 8:15PM confused_cat :roll: :YMSIGH:

Sunday night work schedule
 
I know this must be a scary time for you - shooting these lower numbers, even with tiny doses is scary but RumpleT is giving you overall better numbers (I swear Simon and he are related..lol) so hopefully that pancreas is healing!
 
Simon'sMommy said:
I know this must be a scary time for you - shooting these lower numbers, even with tiny doses is scary but RumpleT is giving you overall better numbers (I swear Simon and he are related..lol) so hopefully that pancreas is healing!


Silly Sugar-Cats. :lol:

Check out 12-1-13's AMPS. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Since I have so much data on RumpelT and know how she reacts to doses etc. I am confident in how much to shoot or not to shoot. Strange that all of a sudden her numbers are better.....MR. P PLEASE STAY HERE !!! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top