RUMPELTEAZER 11-27-13 AMPS=131 NO SHOT SINCE 11-25

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
171 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 131 @ 8:10AM

Fed 2 cans FF

NO SHOT ----- FALLING NUMBER + <150 ----- TRYING NO SHOTS TO SEE HOW NUMBERS GO. :-D
 
171 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 131 @ 8:10AM

Fed 2 cans FF

NO SHOT ----- FALLING NUMBER + <150 ----- TRYING NO SHOTS TO SEE HOW NUMBERS GO. :-D

101 @ 1:50PM
1-1/2 cans FF for lunch
 
171 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 131 @ 8:10AM

Fed 2 cans FF

NO SHOT ----- FALLING NUMBER + <150 ----- TRYING NO SHOTS TO SEE HOW NUMBERS GO. :-D

101 @ 1:50PM
1-1/2 cans FF for lunch

PMPS = 199 @7:30PM

NO SHOT TRIAL CONTINUES.

2-1/2 cans FF

Bean to work at time usually goes to bed. :evil:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top