misty1477 Very Active Member Nov 27, 2013 #1 171 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 131 @ 8:10AM Fed 2 cans FF NO SHOT ----- FALLING NUMBER + <150 ----- TRYING NO SHOTS TO SEE HOW NUMBERS GO.
171 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 131 @ 8:10AM Fed 2 cans FF NO SHOT ----- FALLING NUMBER + <150 ----- TRYING NO SHOTS TO SEE HOW NUMBERS GO.
misty1477 Very Active Member Nov 27, 2013 #3 171 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 131 @ 8:10AM Fed 2 cans FF NO SHOT ----- FALLING NUMBER + <150 ----- TRYING NO SHOTS TO SEE HOW NUMBERS GO. 101 @ 1:50PM 1-1/2 cans FF for lunch
171 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 131 @ 8:10AM Fed 2 cans FF NO SHOT ----- FALLING NUMBER + <150 ----- TRYING NO SHOTS TO SEE HOW NUMBERS GO. 101 @ 1:50PM 1-1/2 cans FF for lunch
Simon'sMommy Very Active Member Nov 27, 2013 #5 Woohoooo Rumpleteazer! He and Simon must be brothers from another mother or something... :lol:
misty1477 Very Active Member Nov 27, 2013 #6 171 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 131 @ 8:10AM Fed 2 cans FF NO SHOT ----- FALLING NUMBER + <150 ----- TRYING NO SHOTS TO SEE HOW NUMBERS GO. 101 @ 1:50PM 1-1/2 cans FF for lunch PMPS = 199 @7:30PM NO SHOT TRIAL CONTINUES. 2-1/2 cans FF Bean to work at time usually goes to bed. :evil:
171 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 131 @ 8:10AM Fed 2 cans FF NO SHOT ----- FALLING NUMBER + <150 ----- TRYING NO SHOTS TO SEE HOW NUMBERS GO. 101 @ 1:50PM 1-1/2 cans FF for lunch PMPS = 199 @7:30PM NO SHOT TRIAL CONTINUES. 2-1/2 cans FF Bean to work at time usually goes to bed. :evil: