RUMPELTEAZER 10-18-13 AMPS = 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
Fed 1/2 can Friskies @ 1:30AM

AMPS = 162 @ 8:00AM

0.2 unit @ 8:45AM

VET CALLED THIS MORNING....RumpelT has UTI. Will pick up antibiotic (2 week supply) today. :roll: Mentioned that she has high white blood cell level.
 
Well, that may change the numbers. So that explains the continuing peeing even with the good numbers. So glad you got to a good vet!

Be prepared to lower the dose as her infection clears. Great to have that info. Is the probiotic improving the air quality at your house?
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Well, that may change the numbers. So that explains the continuing peeing even with the good numbers. So glad you got to a good vet!

Be prepared to lower the dose as her infection clears. Great to have that info. Is the probiotic improving the air quality at your house?

Like this vet very much so far. :-D

Lower dose ???? We will be giving a drop or two pretty soon. :lol:

Haven't tried probiotic yet..might start tomorrow AM .

I have been so crazy busy the past few weeks, I can't keep up with stuff. RumpelT is the only thing that is being absolutely taken care of every day. ohmygod_smile

Ton of errands to run today....gotta go....time to give shot. :roll:
 
Fed 1/2 can Friskies @ 1:30AM

AMPS = 162 @ 8:00AM

0.2 unit @ 8:45AM

VET CALLED THIS MORNING....RumpelT has UTI. Will pick up antibiotic (2 week supply) today. :roll: Mentioned that she has high white blood cell level.

251 @ 2:00PM (+5.25)

URINALYSIS=UTI Give 1 tab CLAVAMOX every 12 Hours For 2 Weeks......Will START on 10-19 AM......Will Also Start 2 mls PROVIABLE-KP Paste every 12 Hours For 3 Days...Then 1 Capsule Once A Day For 10 Days
 
Fed 1/2 can Friskies @ 1:30AM

AMPS = 162 @ 8:00AM

0.2 unit @ 8:45AM

VET CALLED THIS MORNING....RumpelT has UTI. Will pick up antibiotic (2 week supply) today. :roll: Mentioned that she has high white blood cell level.

251 @ 2:00PM (+5.25)

URINALYSIS=UTI Give 1 tab CLAVAMOX every 12 Hours For 2 Weeks......Will START on 10-19 AM......Will Also Start 2 mls PROVIABLE-KP Paste every 12 Hours For 3 Days...Then 1 Capsule Once A Day For 10 Days

PMPS = 270 @ 7:45PM

0.6 unit @ 8:30PM

Will give 1/2 can Friskies before work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top