arozeboom
Very Active Member
AMPS 280
+1 282 (still pre shot)
Again with the lower +6 of the night before so we know the nadir was sometime after +6 and before +12 when I woke up.
With the sliding scale, do I shoot lower because of the long duration of the past 2 shots or go with the scale?
Ruby's scale
175-199 = .1
200-224 = .2
225-249 = .3
250-300 = .4
+1 282 (still pre shot)
Again with the lower +6 of the night before so we know the nadir was sometime after +6 and before +12 when I woke up.
With the sliding scale, do I shoot lower because of the long duration of the past 2 shots or go with the scale?
Ruby's scale
175-199 = .1
200-224 = .2
225-249 = .3
250-300 = .4