Rom 10/28 AMPS 427 +4 367 +10 324 PMPS 364

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like you might have to persist in slowly raising the dose. Have you considered using U100s with the conversion chart to give you more dosing options? Who knows - Rom's good dose might be something like 1.6 u and that would be difficult to draw up on a U40 syringe.
 
Thanks @Kris & Teasel. I saw this just as I was going to shoot him, so I upped his dose to 1.75. The 2 units was only just a tad too much I felt, so fingers crossed my gut is telling me right. I have U100 syringes for Frankie and was using them with Rom at the end of his stint on Caninsulin. However, I now have a ton of U40 syringes that I have to work my way through first!!!

PMPS he was 20.2 (364)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top