ROM 10/26 AMPS 391 +4 389 PMPS 373 +5 277

Status
Not open for further replies.
The very nice run of blues on 10/21 with the NS the day before caused you to lower his dose. That was a good call then. Since then I think he's telling you that he needs a higher dose, somewhere around 1.5 u maybe?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top