Rom 10/14 AMPS 373 +4 380 PMPS 448 +3 128 +5 85

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just seen tonight's +3. That's a big drop from PMPS. It might be an idea to ask for input from the Prozinc group about whether a somewhat lower dose might even out Rom's numbers (speculating here - no experience of Prozinc).

How are Rom's clinical signs?

.
 
Rom is absolutely fine in himself. I think the PMPS of 24.9 (448) was food influenced, although my other half swears he never fed Rom, only the others. Yeah, like Rom never barges anyone out of the way to get to their food!! I've told him not to feed anyone at all in future. Let's see how long that lasts.

+3 he was 7.1 (128) and +5 4.7 (85)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top