? Reduction earned and pmps 92

Margie and Jackson

Member Since 2019
Edit to add... skip evening shot? Any feedback?



Husband failed to test this morning, but I managed a mid afternoon test. Jackson was hungry and fighting hard when I was testing, but I got the numbers. 2.5 units tonight!
 
Last edited:
so should I skip the evening shot?

Final decision. I’m skipping the shot. He will be ok, and I’ll be able to sleep.
I considered .25 would that have been wise?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top