Red 3/31 AMPS 371, +5 337, +10 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

carolyn16

Member Since 2013
Here's Reds numbers so far for the day. He had a little tiny bit of turkey but of course with nothing on it. I'm curious as to what his numbers will show tomorrow.
 
If I remember right, he'd been going up after each dose - so flat is quite an improvement - hopefully he's starting to settle in and you'll continue to see lower preshots.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top