Likameow
Member Since 2014
Ben's sugar this morning was "HI" on his glucometer. But after yesterday's 47, I was reluctant to give 2 U again. So I just gave 1 U. PMPS was 361. As you can see from his SS it just keeps going up as the night goes on. Should I increase his morning dose or ride this out?
Thanks.
Thanks.