Nicole and Napoleon Member Since 2010 Aug 1, 2010 #3 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 Thanks Celia I agree! We are working through a decreased dose and some bounce....Not sure if this dose is going to cut it yet, guess we will have to wait and see.
Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 Thanks Celia I agree! We are working through a decreased dose and some bounce....Not sure if this dose is going to cut it yet, guess we will have to wait and see.
Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Member Since 2010 Aug 1, 2010 #4 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 Come on down out of pink Napoleon
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 1, 2010 #5 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 Get a grip Napoleon...you can do it. It just takes some doing , but I know you can do it!!
Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 Get a grip Napoleon...you can do it. It just takes some doing , but I know you can do it!!
Iorwen & Tray Member Since 2010 Aug 1, 2010 #6 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 come on Napoleon you can do better than this. Let's show everyone how awesome you really are.
Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 come on Napoleon you can do better than this. Let's show everyone how awesome you really are.
Nicole and Napoleon Member Since 2010 Aug 1, 2010 #7 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373~5.5 240 +7 253 Not great, but at least he has come down into yellow
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Aug 1, 2010 #8 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373~5.5 240 +7 253 it's time to let go of that bounce, Napoleon...
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Aug 1, 2010 #9 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373~5.5 240 +7 253 He'll get there Nicole, all part of the process. :YMHUG: :razz:
Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373~5.5 240 +7 253 He'll get there Nicole, all part of the process. :YMHUG: :razz:
Nicole and Napoleon Member Since 2010 Aug 1, 2010 #10 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373~5.5 240 +7 253 Thanks everyone!!! Bounce has officially cleared! PMPS - 166 +3 - 97 :mrgreen:
Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373~5.5 240 +7 253 Thanks everyone!!! Bounce has officially cleared! PMPS - 166 +3 - 97 :mrgreen:
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Aug 1, 2010 #12 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 PMPS 166 +3 ~97 And......he's green!
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Aug 1, 2010 #13 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 PMPS 166 +3 ~97 hee hee heee! :mrgreen: Nice!
Janice & Johnny Member Since 2010 Aug 1, 2010 #14 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 PMPS 166 +3 ~97 Very nice!
Nicole and Napoleon Member Since 2010 Aug 1, 2010 #15 Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 PMPS 166 +3 ~97 +4.5~84 Looking like a nice green surf tonight :mrgreen: