Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373 PMPS 166 +3 ~97 +4.5~84 +6~71

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373

Thanks Celia :) I agree!

We are working through a decreased dose and some bounce....Not sure if this dose is going to cut it yet, guess we will have to wait and see.
 
Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373

come on Napoleon you can do better than this. Let's show everyone how awesome you really are.
 
Re: 8/1 Napoleon AMPS 373~5.5 240 +7 253

a-bounce.gif

He'll get there Nicole, all part of the process. :YMHUG:

:razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top