Re: 3/12 Frank AMPS 336, PMPS 122, +1.75 135, +3.75 189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delma and Frank

Active Member
Good Morning!

Maybe Frank is finally settling down a bit from the bouncing. Continuing on with 2U.

Also, read the thread about FF problems. I thought I noticed differences in appearance. It seems less wet now..more dense. So far Frank keeps on eating it.
 
Re: 3/12 Frank AMPS 336

Jen and Milo P. said:
Good job, hold the dose until the numbers start to settle down.. :mrgreen:

How is Frank feeling today??

Well at least he is not sleeping which is what he seems to always do. He was just in the kitchen looking hungry, so I gave him a snack.

I am very happy with the +3.5 BG!!
 
Re: 3/12 Frank AMPS 336, +3.5 225, +8 179

Well isn't that a great BG for +8! He's definitely out of his bounce...that was not a good ride.
 
Re: 3/12 Frank AMPS 336, +3.5 225, +8 179

The 5 P's are peeing, pooping, playing (or prancing), preening, purring. A good way to gauge how our kitties are feeling.

Looking good Frank!
 
Re: 3/12 Frank AMPS 336, +3.5 225, +8 179

Sara & Magnolia said:
The 5 P's are peeing, pooping, playing (or prancing), preening, purring. A good way to gauge how our kitties are feeling.

Looking good Frank!

Frank doesn't usually initiate play which is not too unusual for him. Although I have seen him initiate, he usually only will play if I drag a string in front of him. Regarding pooping: Frank is a constipated cat. I give him miralax 2x/day which definitely helps. However he usually goes a few days in between poops. If a couple days have gone by and no poop, I will remind him that needs to go poop and soon enough afterward he will. I like to pretend that he actually knows what I'm saying.

So for Frank, I think he has all Ps...agree?
 
Re: 3/12 Frank AMPS 336, +3.5 225, +8 179

While they may not be the "official" P's, you know your cat and that's his norm. :thumbup
 
Re: 3/12 Frank AMPS 336, +8 179 PMPS 122, +1.75 135

pretty nice numbers, but when they start getting lower like this I start to get nervous.

I plan on getting another test in before bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top