Re: 1/30 Boots PMPS 96 +2 66 +3 61 +4 72 +5 85 +10 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shelly/Boots

Member Since 2012
Another long night...as you all are rising..I'm going to sleep...Have a great day. We had quite the party,
Rich, Wendy and I.
 
Re: 1/30 Boots AMPS 78 +2 52 +3 73 +4 88

Hi guys .. look at that nice run of greens for boots! Keep on surfing my man, have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/30 Boots AMPS 78 +2 52 +3 73 +4 88 +10 95

Good Morning, ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
I somehow need to move Boot's shot time or I'm gonna turn into a lunatic with no sleep. @-)
My dilemma is the SS because my AM check would turn into PM. as it's so close to PM.
already. Right now PS is 12noon 12Midnight. Which is great time for both of us, but not when I
have to micro manage her BS's and eating.
 
Re: 1/30 Boots PMPS 96

1st all green cycle and PS green too. Maybe she'll do her 50 thing and deserve a reduction :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/30 Boots PMPS 96

Boots is looking pretty awesome the last couple of days! Love the all :mrgreen: cycle.
 
Re: 1/30 Boots PMPS 96 +2 66 +3 61

She having to eat a lot to keep these numbers up. Reg. food. Next test I'm not gonna feed, unless it's still dropping.
 
Re: 1/30 Boots PMPS 96 +2 66 +3 61 +4 72 +5 85 dose?sienne?

What do you think Sienne? I think today would def. gone in 50's if I didn't control with food. That's 3 50 cycles.
today is the 1st PMPS green. .75u?
 
Re: 1/30 Boots PMPS 96 +2 66 +3 61 +4 72 +5 85 dose?sienne?

I see the 50 cycles yesterday and today. Where's the 3rd? The one on 1/13 seems too far away to count.

How do you want to move your shot times? You can move 30 min. once a day or 15 min. every shot time. The only other alternative is to skip a shot and pick a new time.
 
Re: 1/30 Boots PMPS 96 +2 66 +3 61 +4 72 +5 85

I can do 15 min. early tonight. My confusion isn't w/ moving the time as it is with my SS chart. Say my preshot is at 8pm when it was @
12AM. Gets confusing. Or I'm just confused and that we know could be it :?
 
Re: 1/30 Boots PMPS 96 +2 66 +3 61 +4 72 +5 85

Shooting at 12:00 does make it confusing. Ultimately, what's your "morning" or "night." That's how I would consider what the AM or PM cycle are. Michelle (Scrabble's bean) works nights. Since her DH can test during the day when she's sleeping, she does still stick with the conventional AM and PM times.

I'm not sure I completely understood your last post. What I thought you were saying is that if you are currently shooting at 12:00, I would have made midnight the PMPS (it's dark out therefore it's night!). If you move your shot time to 8:00, then it's easier to wrap your head around the 8:00 PM being the PMPS time. From what I can tell, you set midnight as your AMPS since it's the start of the new day.

If you move your shot time, I would just put a note in the comments section as to what you did and adjust the cycle so it conforms. (I hope I didn't confuse this more.)
 
Re: 1/30 Boots PMPS 96 +2 66 +3 61 +4 72 +5 85

:lol: doesn't take a whole lot to confuse me. I did what you said at first w/the 12 at night being PM. but then changed it around because I was getting confused.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top