ProZinc dosing question.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Paul & Spook

Member Since 2018
Spook’s BG # were bouncing at 1unit dose. BG was 154 last night skipped a shot. Gave him 0.5 unit injection
This am AMPS 285. stayed in 300’s today. Should we do 0.5 unit a couple more times or bump a quarter to
0.75.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top