Stacym20
Member Since 2014
Here's a look of Bud's numbers over the last few days:
11/27 PMPS 93 No shot
11/28 AMPS 398
11/28 PMPS 344
11/29 AMPS 193
11/29 PMPS 146 No shot
11/30 AMPS 364
11/30 PMPS 154 No shot
12/1 AMPS 420
12/1 PMPS 115 No shot
Does this mean I need to lower his dose? Do you dose ProZinc based on his number? Or do you try and keep every dose the same? Sorry I have no mid cycle data as I have not been home. Also I don't have a spreadsheet available as I am on my phone.
Thanks for any feedback!
11/27 PMPS 93 No shot
11/28 AMPS 398
11/28 PMPS 344
11/29 AMPS 193
11/29 PMPS 146 No shot
11/30 AMPS 364
11/30 PMPS 154 No shot
12/1 AMPS 420
12/1 PMPS 115 No shot
Does this mean I need to lower his dose? Do you dose ProZinc based on his number? Or do you try and keep every dose the same? Sorry I have no mid cycle data as I have not been home. Also I don't have a spreadsheet available as I am on my phone.
Thanks for any feedback!