JeanW
Member Since 2017
Most recent condo - Wednesday, 12/12
I didn't realize it had been so many days since I had posted.
It seems that Pretty Girl cleared the bounce or whatever it was (from earlier in the week) as of yesterday.
I fell asleep the last 2 nights before doing a "before bed" BG test. Trying to stay awake tonight.
As stated above her AMPS was 184. How do I get over my fear of shooting numbers under 200? Do I give a smaller dose on those days?
Pretty Girl seemed REALLY good all day today until about 2 hours or so before PMPS. And then still didn't seem bad - I could just tell that she was probably high.
I had planned to do a curve today but didn't since it wasn't a normal day.
Hope all of y'all had a great Sunday!
I didn't realize it had been so many days since I had posted.
It seems that Pretty Girl cleared the bounce or whatever it was (from earlier in the week) as of yesterday.
I fell asleep the last 2 nights before doing a "before bed" BG test. Trying to stay awake tonight.
As stated above her AMPS was 184. How do I get over my fear of shooting numbers under 200? Do I give a smaller dose on those days?
Pretty Girl seemed REALLY good all day today until about 2 hours or so before PMPS. And then still didn't seem bad - I could just tell that she was probably high.
I had planned to do a curve today but didn't since it wasn't a normal day.
Hope all of y'all had a great Sunday!
