Panic
Member Since 2019
Morning all, Panic gave a surprising preshot today at 183. She has not eaten yet so I'm waiting but I'm 1) not sure how long to wait to test again, 20 minutes? and 2) not sure how much dose to give her this morning. She has a tendency to drop over 50% fairly quickly so I'm not sure if I'm supposed to lower her dose this time or maintain her 2u.
I will be home today to monitor her ^-^
Crossposting to PZI forum
@MrWorfMen's Mom @Djamila
I will be home today to monitor her ^-^
Crossposting to PZI forum
@MrWorfMen's Mom @Djamila