Sharon & Poppy
Member Since 2023
Not sure what is happening here. Poppy was 335 PMPS. I started the 1.75 u insulin tonight. At +4 she is 79.
Seems like a large change.
Thoughts?
Seems like a large change.
Thoughts?
Hi, I'm not able to see Poppy's SS. You need to share it (change the setting under Share to Everyone with Link can View it).
Link to previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/poppy-glucose-curve-creation.279300/
Yes, I am able to see it now. Thanks.I changed the access. Please let me know if you can see it now.
Yes, I am able to see it now. Thanks.
If you are following SLGS, Poppy earned another reduction today by dropping below 90. Just confirming that she didn't get insulin this morning?
Does she get small meals after the shot? Food can help prevent sharp drops in BG.