Nice preshots, just no movement. Raise by a little, if and when you will be around? The preshot numbers are in the regulated range - we just need to get him to drop!
I was going to say 320, but I cheated and looked at the SS... OK, so 2.2 doesn't look like enough.
I think what is confusing, and might be causing the "mental block" is that he did better in comparison on doses like 1.4? I see that when I scroll up. I think this comes down to a "what have you done for me lately" thing. For some reason, his insulin needs have changed. Of course, nobody knows the reason, which makes it even more frustrating.
Carl
I'm thinking Poopy got online sometime last night and read my last post. Greeted me with a 228 AMPS. Shot 1.4u. Either the 365 PMPS was a wonky strip or just an off the wall reading. No clue. We shall see what he's up to for PMPS, eh?