Poopy - Mental Roadblock

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice preshots, just no movement. Raise by a little, if and when you will be around? The preshot numbers are in the regulated range - we just need to get him to drop!
 
I was going to say 320, but I cheated and looked at the SS... OK, so 2.2 doesn't look like enough.
I think what is confusing, and might be causing the "mental block" is that he did better in comparison on doses like 1.4? I see that when I scroll up. I think this comes down to a "what have you done for me lately" thing. For some reason, his insulin needs have changed. Of course, nobody knows the reason, which makes it even more frustrating.
Carl
 
I started raising the dose the same time he was getting the steroid ointment in his eye for the goop. No more steroids but higher BGs. Grrrrr.

I'm tempted to drop down to 1.4u for a couple cycles to see what happens.
 
I'm thinking Poopy got online sometime last night and read my last post. Greeted me with a 228 AMPS. Shot 1.4u. Either the 365 PMPS was a wonky strip or just an off the wall reading. No clue. We shall see what he's up to for PMPS, eh?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top