Poopers PMPS 146, +1 108, +2 40

Poopers and Catia

Member Since 2021
Numbers have been pretty high since yesterday, I think I’m going to increase his dose from 1U to 1.25U today at night. I’m going to get his levels again once I’m done work. many advice ?
 
Hey everyone I changed Poopers units to 1.25U from 1U it was going good but now it dropped to 40 I gave him a bit of food hopefully it goes up a little bit.
 
I guess Poopers didn't like the increase. Back to 1.0 units you go.

This was also a bounce breaking cycle (going from pink to blue in the AM), which means there was probably lots of downward momentum. Typically you don't want to increase on the same cycle that he's breaking the bounce, due to that downward push already going on.

Did you give higher carb food? I'd test again in 20-30 minutes after that food.
 
I guess Poopers didn't like the increase. Back to 1.0 units you go.

This was also a bounce breaking cycle (going from pink to blue in the AM), which means there was probably lots of downward momentum. Typically you don't want to increase on the same cycle that he's breaking the bounce, due to that downward push already going on.

Did you give higher carb food? I'd test again in 20-30 minutes after that food.
Ok so tomorrow i’ll give him 1U and I have him Fancy Feast Pate I’m going to check him in a little bit i’ll update the sheet
 
When they go below 50, it's better to give something higher carb, especially so early in the cycle when the insulin effect is strongest. You can always add a drop or honey, syrup, or corn syrup to his regular food if you don't have HC food.
 
Back
Top