Andrea and Crushy Carran
Member
The bounces continue for my Prozinc girl ... I've held her reduced dose since her last low event. Today she was 350 at amps and then 333 at +2 -- I happily went off to work only for hubby to test her at pmps and get a 46! Slowly rising; no symptoms of hypo; not shooting tonight. I expect a big bounce in the morning and am terrified to leave town on Friday with my petsitter doing the testing and shooting. I will reduce her dose in the morning by .25 and hold that until ... any other advice?