NiandraLaDes21
Member Since 2020
Good evening!
I am still having to skip the evening shots because PMPS is below 200. Today, Chia's PMPS is in the green at 75. And still green at +1 after his 1st dinner portion. Will be testing soon at +2 and see how much it climbs. I have taken more between cycle numbers and have been trying to get at different times. My thoughts are that the insulin is still too high for him and that I should try 0.75 tomorrow morning. Any thoughts on this?
Also, I finally bought him some treats (dehydrated raw salmon) that I am giving him every time I test him. Chia sure appreciates this! I am still needing to buy a timed feeder, too.
I am still having to skip the evening shots because PMPS is below 200. Today, Chia's PMPS is in the green at 75. And still green at +1 after his 1st dinner portion. Will be testing soon at +2 and see how much it climbs. I have taken more between cycle numbers and have been trying to get at different times. My thoughts are that the insulin is still too high for him and that I should try 0.75 tomorrow morning. Any thoughts on this?
Also, I finally bought him some treats (dehydrated raw salmon) that I am giving him every time I test him. Chia sure appreciates this! I am still needing to buy a timed feeder, too.