tackeee
Member Since 2019
So I realize that the first thing I need to do is a curve (I know, hopefully tomorrow!).
But, little one’s numbers have gotten SO MUCH BETTER after his FME. However he was going steady at 4.5, but sometimes his pre/post shots were lower than his nadirs. Two days ago he had a AMPS of 99, and instead of holding his shot, I just gave 3.5 for that day and then 4 since then. However some of these 300s and this evening 440 make me unsure if he’s bouncing or if he does need a higher dose. He may be recovering from that lower 3.5 units the other morning too. I’ll come back and try to do a curve tomorrow, but thoughts before then?
But, little one’s numbers have gotten SO MUCH BETTER after his FME. However he was going steady at 4.5, but sometimes his pre/post shots were lower than his nadirs. Two days ago he had a AMPS of 99, and instead of holding his shot, I just gave 3.5 for that day and then 4 since then. However some of these 300s and this evening 440 make me unsure if he’s bouncing or if he does need a higher dose. He may be recovering from that lower 3.5 units the other morning too. I’ll come back and try to do a curve tomorrow, but thoughts before then?