Susan and Timmy
Member Since 2017
Timmy's PMPS is 189. I am holding feeding him for 20 minutes in hopes that it will come up. I am going to need some guidance on dosing tonight.
Thanks for the reply. No, I don't have a no shot number to go by. These blues at shot time are brand new territory for us. I remembered Kris had said to stall for 20-30 minutes without feeding for up to an hour. Thank you for confirming that. Overall I stalled without feeding for over an hour with tests in between. I think I did that right...I hope. Anyway we ended up giving a token dose of 0.25 units. I keep second guessing myself as to what I should have done with the dose tonight. I will be testing at +2, +4...... Thank you so much, again for your reply tonight.I believe you can stall up to an hour. He seems to be going up about 15 to 20 per 20 minutes. Do you have a no shot number for him that you go by?
