PMPS 188...what dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Howiesmom

Member Since 2020
Howie just shot a 188 and has been in the blues most of the day. I’m stalling 30 min (almost done) and not sure if I drop him 1 unit or do a 25% dose? I just increased him to 6.5 units this AM (IAA kittie). Help! I’m not used to blues!
 
Let's see what stalling does but the 171 you shot a reduced dose for recently didn't seem too bad ... But with ketones/IAA in the mix I can't be sure.
 
He just a 257 after stalling 30 min. That is crazy it raised that high. I swear my meter is throwing some weird numbers lately. Last week he shot a 519 and so I did another strip immediately and he was then 359. Not sure what to think. But I guess I’ll do a full 6.5 units (?) thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top