FurBabiesMama
Very Active Member
Mia's PMPS is 158. She has not had a PS in the 100s since September! She has had a great cycle. It is nice to be seeing some drops after a long period where she stayed high pretty much all the time. Anyway, I am stalling right now, not feeding her, planning to test again in 20 minutes or so, but I am trying to determine what to do. If her number is still between 150 and 200 when I test her again, do you think I should give her 2u or 1.75u or? I do not want to mess up the progress we seem to be making by skipping a shot, but I obviously do not want her to go hypo either (we have had a couple of close calls lately).