PMPS 149 - waited 30 mins and now 147 so...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Very Active Member
Do I shoot a 1u shot or give none? HELP! Last time he was low like this I shot one unit and he rose from there. Not sure if I should just let it be or not.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top