Holly and Sunny Bear
Member Since 2021
We've recently switched from SLGS to TR and I know I need to get used to shooting low. Sunny's BG has come up to 142 from 132 on the last half hour and it's time for his dinner and he's famished. Should I keep stalling for an hour?