Lol!! You shot a 43 without even blinking which made Laurie and I turn a ghastly shade of pale and you're worried about shooting a 150? (I didn't mean to scare you that much the other night!!) More to the point, you've shot 2.0u at a pre-shot of 142. You're absolutely fine to shoot the 150.
I'd get a +1 and a +2 since you don't know if Smokey's numbers were higher or lower the last few hours.
(The thinking is this... If you've already shot a number that's close to your pre-shot, you are able to then shoot even lower the next time -- say a 100 to 150. Each time you shoot a lower dose, you can work your next pre-shot a little lower. Just get early tests so you don't get surprised.)