Please help...PMPS 90. Should I shoot?

No, sorry for confusion...I was anticipating low PMPS because +11 was 110.
SO I wanted to know if the NO shoot number was 68. I remember that he needs 68 for reduction.
Okay. There are several threads I was just trying to look through. So you got a 90. You fed. Have you retest after food?
 
I went ahead and gave the .25. I will monitor. The 147 just seems high. Not sure how to put it in spreadsheet
 
I went ahead and gave the .25. I will monitor. The 147 just seems high. Not sure how to put it in spreadsheet
Well you can note that it was +13 in the spreadsheet or +13.5 or whatever it was. And put in the remarks that he was fed at pmps or whenever you fed him.
 
Glad that worked out!

So the number you actually shot is what goes in the preshot column. You have two different choices - you could alter the +11 cell to say "110@+11, 90@+12", or you could have the PMPS cell say "90@+12, stall, shot 147@+13". I personally prefer the latter as it's easier to see the stall/shoot at a glance but it's whatever works for you
 
Glad that worked out!

So the number you actually shot is what goes in the preshot column. You have two different choices - you could alter the +11 cell to say "110@+11, 90@+12", or you could have the PMPS cell say "90@+12, stall, shot 147@+13". I personally prefer the latter as it's easier to see the stall/shoot at a glance but it's whatever works for you
Thank you. I think I fixed it correctly.
 
Back
Top