PJ 2/7/14 AMPS 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member Since 2013
PJ was at 274 last night so I gave her a bit more juice than I've been giving for this number (.6 instead of .5) - I suppose it kept her down for this morning. I'll plan to try and up her dose on Sunday and try to get her in the greens and hopefully wake up Mr. P :mrgreen:
 
Nice amps. It will be a good trial to see if .1 is a good dose for it and will help you sharpen up the scale this weekend. Reminder: when you get a lower number for preshot, do a quick second test in a few minutes to be sure the number is rising, not falling. This am, we are going to assume it was rising. :mrgreen:
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Reminder: when you get a lower number for preshot, do a quick second test in a few minutes to be sure the number is rising, not falling. This am, we are going to assume it was rising. :mrgreen:

I hope so...but DH is home so he can watch her. Confession: I was a little worried so on my way out I gave her one piece of kibble for good measure :oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top