PaulaF
Member Since 2013
I'm not sure what was going on with her this weekend...gave her some reduced doses because she was staying lower than usual...especially on Sunday.
Friday 1/31 PMPS 246 @9:00p (.5u)
Saturday 2/1/14
- 188 @8:15a (+11 from Friday p.m. shot)
- 227 @10a (.4u)
- 112 @12:42 (fed 1/2 can FF)
- 193 @11:20p (.3u)
Sunday 2/2/14
- 211 @8:10a (+9 from Sat p.m. shot)
- 207 @10:54a
- 190 @12:15p (going down over 12 hrs after Sat p.m. shot :-| )
- 167 @1:30p (still going down) fed 2 oz. sea brulee
- 257 @3:38p - went up a lot in 2 hrs , (gave .2u)
- 6:28p, tested and got a 22!! :shock: then retested and got 112 ohmygod_smile
- 170 @10:30p
So I didn't get a chance to give the "token" dose last night since she was going down all day and I didn't get first shot in until 3:38p :roll: How do they know :-| Oh, Mom wants to try something new to help so I'll sabotage it :evil:
Anyway, this morning wasn't too bad @248 considering...
Friday 1/31 PMPS 246 @9:00p (.5u)
Saturday 2/1/14
- 188 @8:15a (+11 from Friday p.m. shot)
- 227 @10a (.4u)
- 112 @12:42 (fed 1/2 can FF)
- 193 @11:20p (.3u)
Sunday 2/2/14
- 211 @8:10a (+9 from Sat p.m. shot)
- 207 @10:54a
- 190 @12:15p (going down over 12 hrs after Sat p.m. shot :-| )
- 167 @1:30p (still going down) fed 2 oz. sea brulee
- 257 @3:38p - went up a lot in 2 hrs , (gave .2u)
- 6:28p, tested and got a 22!! :shock: then retested and got 112 ohmygod_smile
- 170 @10:30p
So I didn't get a chance to give the "token" dose last night since she was going down all day and I didn't get first shot in until 3:38p :roll: How do they know :-| Oh, Mom wants to try something new to help so I'll sabotage it :evil:
Anyway, this morning wasn't too bad @248 considering...