PJ 12/24/13 AMPS 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member
PJ was at 155 last night and I decided not to shoot so this morning's 147 not too bad considering no shot since yesterday morning. All blues and a few greens sounds pretty good! No yellows since Nov 22nd :mrgreen:

Hope everyone has a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!
 
Have a lovely Holiday, Paula. The blues are very nice! After the New Year, you can figure out if there are greens in the middle and whether it works to give a little more around 150 and then work for some green. But every day she spends below the 200 level, her pancreas is healing. And this is good. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top