PaulaF
Member Since 2013
PMPS last night (before meal) was 164 so gave her .25u - glad to see it down again. In light of this a.m. number maybe we're starting the "no shot" cycle for awhile :roll:
Forgot to mention she grabbed a few pieces of kibble contraband last night so surprised it's down this much...sort of like one other time when DH had given her 3 pieces because "he felt sorry for her". Hate to say it but maybe it jumpstarts her pancreas...probably just coincidence but interesting.
Forgot to mention she grabbed a few pieces of kibble contraband last night so surprised it's down this much...sort of like one other time when DH had given her 3 pieces because "he felt sorry for her". Hate to say it but maybe it jumpstarts her pancreas...probably just coincidence but interesting.