PJ 12/16/13 AMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member Since 2013
She's been bouncing around the last few days but I'm going to stick w/the no shot unless over 150 rule, for awhile anyway. :roll:

On Saturday she was 129 (no shot) at 8:19a and had dropped to 113 +3 (11:15a) after eating but then was back to 156 at 11:00pm (gave .25) and still up a bit this morning.
 
That sounds good, Paula. If .25 continues to look a little too little at 150 (it is not lasting as long as it was) , you might give a tiny bit more - maybe a fat .25?
 
I agree - I have GOT to get some half unit U-100's! I can't find them anywhere around here. I may just have to order online...do you know of where they may be the cheapest online?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top