PJ 11/17/13 AMPS 139 and curve numbers

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member
PJ did pretty good yesterday w/the curve...

139 @7a - (no shot)
174 @10a
11:30a - fed 1/2 can of FF
173 @1:30p
151 @ 3:30p
130 @ 6:oop (no shot)
 
That is wonderful that she went back down on her own for the pmps. Good indication that her pancreas might be "waking up". We call that "Mr P making a visit.". I think your .25 looks good this am. Can you check around nadir?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top