PJ 1/15/14 AMPS 154

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member
1/14 - PMPS 179, gave .4u

1/15 - AMPS 154, gave .4u

She just refuses to get out of those blue numbers! :evil: This weekend I will "experiment" w/the U-100 doses and up it a bit if she's in the 150-170 range. I'll be around so I can make sure she doesn't get too low....maybe I can settle on a shoot/no shoot range w/these syringes.
 
These are good preshot numbers and if there are some greens floating around at nadir, she really is doing fine. Picture her pancreas just resting and improving as she sits in these nice ranges. Have we offered you a choice of colors in Patience Pants, Paula? :mrgreen:
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
These are good preshot numbers and if there are some greens floating around at nadir, she really is doing fine. Picture her pancreas just resting and improving as she sits in these nice ranges. Have we offered you a choice of colors in Patience Pants, Paula? :mrgreen:


Looking good. :-D

Hmmmm....needs patience pants....I will put in a request. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top