PaulaF
Member
1/14 - PMPS 179, gave .4u
1/15 - AMPS 154, gave .4u
She just refuses to get out of those blue numbers! :evil: This weekend I will "experiment" w/the U-100 doses and up it a bit if she's in the 150-170 range. I'll be around so I can make sure she doesn't get too low....maybe I can settle on a shoot/no shoot range w/these syringes.
1/15 - AMPS 154, gave .4u
She just refuses to get out of those blue numbers! :evil: This weekend I will "experiment" w/the U-100 doses and up it a bit if she's in the 150-170 range. I'll be around so I can make sure she doesn't get too low....maybe I can settle on a shoot/no shoot range w/these syringes.